School Council

Reception Class Summer James and Zerting Wang
Year 1 Tabitha Cornwall and Ted Palmer
Year 2 Henrick Van Kleeff and Olivia Wright
Year 3 Molly McCarthy-Williams and Harry Standing
Year 4 William Shepherd and Cleo Scoufarides
Year 5 Riley Butler and Shania Kader
Year 6 Abigail Sweetman and Aoting Wang