Headteacher: Mrs Katherin Weeks; Deputy 

Class Class Teacher
Reception Miss Chloe Lever
Year 1 Mrs Jo Wickens
Year 2 Miss Lucy Tullett
Year 3 Miss Jasmin Taylor
Year 4 Mr Grant Williams
Year 5 Mrs Kate Foster
Mrs Suzanne Bettles
Year 6 Miss Jo Barfield
SENCO Mrs Lara Cork
Music Teacher Mrs Ellie White
Children and Families Leader Kim Leach
Place2Be Counsellor Mai Kennedy (2 days)
Office & Administration Staff
Mrs Lisa Newton-Brown School Office Manager & Admissions Manager
Mrs Louisa White School Secretary & Finance Assistant
Teaching Assistants & MDSAs
Mrs Chrissy Grout
Mrs Liz Avery
Mrs Brenda Riddle (and MDSA)
Miss Emma French (Art Specialist)
Mrs Louisa Capon (and MDSA)
Mrs Vanessa Gallini (MDSA)
Miss Jeannette Laing
Mrs Stephanie Neill
Mrs Melanie Onuzi
Katie Vile (INA/TA/MDSA)
Hayley Nesbit
Individual Needs Assistants
Mrs Adriana Domurad
Jodie Arnold
Karolina York
Extended Schools Assistant
Gina Lander
Breakfast Club and Late Birds Club
Mrs Lucy Richardson and Mrs Hannah Harrison
Site Staff
Mr Steve Phillipson Site Manager
Mrs Gaye Pelling Chartwell’s Head Cook
Jo Piper Cleaner